1

HOME

DOWNLOAD FLYER

MITGLIEDER

AKTIVITÄTEN

CUP-REGLEMENT

QUALI-PLÄTZE

ZWISCHENSTAND

CUP-FINAL

FOTOS

NEUE MITGLIEDER

LINKS

KONTAKT

 

1
1

 

 

1
1
1
1
1
1
 
 
         
         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

MITGLIEDER OSTSCHWEIZER CONCOURS CLUB

VORSTAND

Kurt Maeder
kurt.maeder@kmk-elgg.ch
OCC-Präsident
8500 Frauenfeld
im Dorf 6, Dingenhart
Albert Herzog
albert.herzog@herzog-kuechen.ch
OCC-Sportchef / OCC-CUP
8500 Frauenfeld

Speicherstrasse 28c
René Fisch
info@garage-fisch.ch
OCC-Kassier
9546 Tuttwil
im Wiesengrund 4
Stefan Frick
s-u-frick@bluewin.ch
OCC-Aktuar
9242 Oberuzwil
Freudenbergstrasse 31

MITGLIEDER

Luigi Baleri
lb@azw
8706 Meilen  
Seestrasse 846 
Ivo Baumgartner
i.baumgartner@pbaumgartner.ch
8500 Frauenfeld 
Wellhauserweg 82
Mario Baumgartner
info@buvag.ch
8370 Sirnach 
Sonnenberg   
Manfred Birchler
manfred-birchler@bluewin.ch
8832 Wilen bei Wollerau
Höh-Rohnenweg 15
Hansruedi Brändle
braendlehr@bluewin.ch
9230 Flawil
Friedbergstrasse 4
Rolf Bruggmann
bruggmann@bruggmann.ch
9545 Wängi
Schönbühl 14
Armin Eberle
armin.eberle@bluewin.ch
9532 Rickenbach
Mühlestrasse 13
Xaver Fäh
info@faeh.biz
9204 Andwil      
Rötel 33           
Peter Fischbacher
pf@fimet.ch
9546 Tuttwil 
Hertenstrasse162        
Urs Hächler
urs.haechler@haepo.ch
8335 Hittnau
Lättenstrasse15
Kurt Hättenschwiler
ahaetti@bluewin.ch
9230 Flawil
Löwenstrasse 4
René Hauser
rhauser@sanicalor.ch
8404 Winterthur
Römerstrasse 74
Ivo Huber
 
8856 Tuggen
Brüschweid
 
Ivo Huser
ivohuser@bluewin.ch
9545 Wängi
Alte Bergstrasse 12

 
Arnold Karrer
arnold.karrer@gmx.ch
9500 Wil SG
Alpsteinweg 12
 
Dr. Hans Peter Knecht
hp.knecht@knechtag.ch
9042 Speicher
Sonder 16
Heinz Koella
heinz.koella@khv.ch
8185 Rüti-Winkel
Reitsportzentrum Waldhof
Fritz Krähenbühl
fritz.kraehenbuehl@bluewin.ch
8353 Elgg
Untergasse 15
Stefan Kuhn
stefan.kuhn@tkb.ch
9245 Sonnental
Abt Bedastrasse 33
Karl Manser
k.manser@bluemail.ch
9050 Appenzell 
Roten
1792
Hans Mäschli
hans@maeschli.ch
8353 Elgg
Bahnhofstrasse 7
Dennis Ruf
dr@teamsimnis.ch
8512 Thundorf
Brandschaft 6
Werner Rütimann
info@gestuet-ruetimann.ch
9467 Frümsen 
Amalerv
a 7
Urs Sigrist
urs@pferdeboden.ch
8224 Löhningen
Lättenhag 5
Werner Stalder
stalder-engeler@tbwil.ch
9553 Bettwiesen
Stägenacker34
Hans Süess 9500 Wil
Gallusstrasse 62
Walter Suter
w.suter@wasu.ch
9500 Wil
Grubenstrasse 11e
Markus Wiesli
markus.wiesli@tbwil.ch
8353 Elgg
Aadorferstrasse 18
Guido Züger
zueger.gz@bluewin.ch
8854 Galgenen 
Bodenwiesweg 7
     
     
     
     










 

1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
 
1